David Hyun-Su Kim at the piano
David Kim Piano

 

Concerts

2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 7:30pm
Bucknell University
Natalie Davis Rooke Recital Hall
Lewisburg, PA

Friday, March 9, 2018, 8pm
University of California, Berkeley
Hertz Hall
Berkeley, CA

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 2:30pm
Stanford University
Campbell Recital Hall
Stanford, CA

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 5:30pm
Masterclass
Stanford University
Campbell Recital Hall
Stanford, CA

Thursday, April 5, 2018, noon
Lecture-recital
Palais Corbelli
Johannesgasse
Vienna, Austria

Past appearances

2017

Saturday-Sunday, November 18-19, 2017
Adjudicator, IMTA Piano Competition
Recital Hall, Boise State University
Boise, ID

Friday-Sunday, November 10-12, 2017
Adjudicator, WSMTA/MTNA Piano Competition
Recital Hall, Central Washington University
Ellensburg, WA

Friday-Saturday, November 3-4, 2017
Adjudicator, WSMTA Sonatina-Bach Festival, Tri-Cities Chapter
Central Church
Richland, WA

Saturday, October 14, 2017, 10am
Lecture-Recital OMTA, Mid-Columbia Chapter
Zion Lutheran Church
The Dalles, OR

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:30pm
Grande Ronde Symphony Association
La Grande, OR
Recital with violinist Lauren Basney

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 6:00pm
Saint James Place
Great Barrington, MA
Aston Magna Music Festival
with Daniel Stepner, violin

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 7:00pm
Slosberg Auditorium
Brandeis University
Aston Magna Music Festival
with Daniel Stepner, violin

Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 2:00pm
Goethe Institut
Boston, MA
with Lauren Basney, violin

Thursday, June 1, 2017, 12:15pm
First Thursdays
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
Walla Walla, WA
with Lauren Basney, violin

Saturday, April 22, 2017, 7:30pm
Arts Institute of Western Main Concert Series
Emery Arts Center
Farmington, ME
with Lauren Basney, violin

Thursday, April 20, 2017, Noon
Colby Museum of Art
Colby College,
Waterville, ME
with Lauren Basney, violin

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 2:00pm
Hosmer Auditorium
Everson Museum of Art
Syracuse, NY
with Lauren Basney, violin

Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 7:30pm
Chism Recital Hall
Whitman College
Walla Walla, Washington
Quintet concert with Aspen Trio and Lauren Basney, violin

Saturday, March 18, 2017, 7:30pm
Hole Memorial Auditorium
La Sierra University
Riverside, CA

Sunday, March 12, 2017, 5:00pm
Music Sources, Center for Historically Informed Performance
St. Mary Magdalene Church
Berkeley, CA

Friday, February 10, 2017, 7:30pm
Walla Walla Foundry
Walla Walla, Washington
Trio concert with Lauren Basney, violin and Sally Singer, ’cello